Hands-free can be liberating

Featured
  • Featured
  • Best selling
  • Alphabetically, A-Z
  • Alphabetically, Z-A
  • Price, low to high
  • Price, high to low
  • Date, old to new
  • Date, new to old
SOLD OUT SALE
andi be free® 3charger andi be free® 3charger loading
Wishlist
Quick view
charger

andi be free® 3charger

Charge your three favorite devices with just one charger! The andi be free® 3charger simultaneously charges your smartphone, earbuds and Apple Watch wirelessly. High-quality materials and a sleek, minimalist design make this fast charger the perfect addition to any desk or nightstand. 
CHF 59.90
SOLD OUT SALE
andi be free® Desktop Charger andi be free® Desktop Charger loading
Wishlist
Quick view
charger

andi be free® Desktop Charger

More than just a charger With the andi be free® Desktop Charger, you'll never want to lay your smartphone down to charge again. Simply dock your smartphone magnetically to the andi be free® Desktop Charger and continue using it while it charges. Position your smartphone into any viewing angle. Ideal...
CHF 99.90 CHF 59.94
  • Black
  • White
SOLD OUT SALE
andi be free® Powerbank andi be free® Powerbank loading
Wishlist
Quick view
charger

andi be free® Powerbank

Never again empty batteries on the go Charge your smartphone wirelessly on the go simply by placing it on the elegant andi be free® Powerbank. Your smartphone is not wirelessly chargeable? Not a problem. Cable ports allow you to plug in your smartphone. Charge up to three devices simultaneously. Extremely...
CHF 49.90 CHF 37.42
SOLD OUT SALE
andi be free® Vent Mount Charger andi be free® Vent Mount Charger loading
Wishlist
Quick view
charger

andi be free® Vent Mount Charger

Secure hold in the car Simply dock your smartphone magnetically to the andi be free® Vent Mount Charger and continue using it while it charges, for example as your GPS. The strong magnetic coupling enables you to position your smartphone into any viewing angle. Attach the andi be free® Vent Mount...
CHF 59.90 CHF 47.92
SOLD OUT SALE
andi be free® Universal Charger andi be free® Universal Charger loading
Wishlist
Quick view
charger

andi be free® Universal Charger

The charger that fits everywhere Probably the most flexible solution to charge your smartphone. Simply dock your smartphone magnetically to the andi be free® Universal Charger and continue using it while it charges. Position your smartphone into any viewing angle. Attach the Universal Charger magnetically or with the self-adhesive back...
CHF 49.90 CHF 39.92
  • White
  • Black

Hands-free can be liberating

Ausgewählt
  • Ausgewählt
  • meistverkauft
  • Alphabetisch, A-Z
  • Alphabetisch, Z-A
  • Preis, niedrig nach hoch
  • Preis, hoch nach niedrig
  • Datum, alt zu neu
  • Datum, neu zu alt
SOLD OUT SALE
andi be free® Desktop Charger andi be free® Desktop Charger loading
Wishlist
Quick view
charger

andi be free® Desktop Charger

Mehr als nur ein Ladegerät Wer auf den andi be free® Desktop Charger umstellt, wird sein Smartphone nie wieder auf flache Ladescheiben legen oder einstecken wollen. Docke dein Smartphone magnetisch am andi be free® Desktop Charger an und benutze es weiter, während es lädt. Geniesse die rundum-Freiheit und richte dein...
CHF 99.90 CHF 59.94
SOLD OUT SALE
andi be free® Powerbank andi be free® Powerbank loading
Wishlist
Quick view
charger

andi be free® Powerbank

Nie mehr leere Akkus unterwegs Lade dein Smartphone  überall auf. Einfach durch Auflegen auf die elegante andi be free® Powerbank.Dein Smartphone ist nicht kabellos ladbar? Macht nichts. Kabelanschlüsse erlauben es das Smartphone einzustecken und zu laden. Lade bis zu drei Geräte gleichzeitig. Ungewöhnlich handlich und leicht passt die Powerbank bequem...
CHF 49.90 CHF 37.42
SOLD OUT SALE
andi be free® Vent Mount Charger andi be free® Vent Mount Charger loading
Wishlist
Quick view
charger

andi be free® Vent Mount Charger

Sicherer Halt und Ladung im AutoDocke dein Smartphone magnetisch am Vent Mount Charger an und benutze es z.B. als Navigations-Gerät während es lädt. Geniesse rundum-Freiheit und richte dein Smartphone beliebig aus.Die starke magnetische Koppelung stellt sicher, dass das Smartphone auch bei unruhiger Strasse sicher am Ladegerät haftet.Befestige den andi be...
CHF 59.90 CHF 47.92
SOLD OUT SALE
andi be free® Universal Charger andi be free® Universal Charger loading
Wishlist
Quick view
charger

andi be free® Universal Charger

Das Ladegerät für jeden Ort Die wohl flexibelste Lösung um Ihr Smartphone zu laden. Dock dein Smartphone einfach magnetisch am andi be free® Universal Charger an und benutz es weiter, während es lädt.Befestige den Universal Charger magnetisch oder mit der selbstklebenden Rückplatte, wo immer du willst. Ob am Spiegelschrank im Bad,...
CHF 49.90 CHF 39.92
SOLD OUT SALE
andi be free® Cupholder Charger andi be free® Cupholder Charger loading
Wishlist
Quick view
charger

andi be free® Cupholder Charger

Sicherer Halt und Ladung im Auto Dock dein Smartphone magnetisch am Vent Mount Charger an und benutze es z.B. als Navigations-Gerät während es lädt. Die starke magnetische Koppelung stellt sicher, dass dein Smartphone auch bei unruhiger Strasse und stärkeren Vibrationen sicher am Ladegerät haftet.Durch ein einfaches Drehsystem passt sich der...
CHF 69.90 CHF 41.94